Terms & Conditions

TERMS OF SALES


GENERAL PROVISIONS


These general conditions of sale govern exclusively the sales of Aomi Station, the trade name of which is Savaje Paris, a company registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number 882 343 064 RCS Paris.

These general conditions of sale apply between the company Savaje Paris and all persons visiting or making a purchase on the site www.savageparis.com. The parts sold are sold second-hand. These conditions apply to the exclusion of all other conditions.

Our general conditions of sale may be subject to modifications, the applicable conditions are those in force on the site on the date of placing your order.

The application of the general conditions of sale is expressly excluded (i) for purchases made by professional customers, as well as (ii) for purchases made in a physical point of sale of the seller.

Any order implies full acceptance of the GTC by the customer, materialized by a checkbox.

For any information or question, our customer service is at your disposal by email: contact@savajeparis.com

ARTICLE 1 - SALES PROCESS


The customer declares to have read and accepts these general conditions of sale. The validation of the order therefore implies acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale. Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded by Savaje Paris constitutes proof of all transactions made by Savaje Paris and its customers.

Any order implies unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale which apply automatically to the express exclusion of all other general conditions. Any clause to the contrary which has not been expressly accepted by us shall in no case be opposable to us.

Our product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site within the limits of available stocks. The availability of products is communicated at the time of ordering. In the event of unavailability of the product after placing the order, Savaje Paris will indicate as quickly as possible and by any means of its choice a new delivery time or the impossibility of processing the order. The customer may in this case cancel his order and be reimbursed, the payment being made at the choice of Savaje Paris by bank transfer or by check at the latest within 15 days from the receipt of the customer's deposit.

Article 2 - CREATION OF A CUSTOMER ACCOUNT

The customer can create a customer account on the Site accessible via the "my account" section.
He chooses a username and password and communicates to the Seller his name, first name, date of birth, address, telephone number, as well as a valid email address to receive confirmation of the creation of his customer account.
The customer is solely responsible for the use he makes of his identifier codes. He undertakes to keep them secret and not to disclose them. In case of forgetting, he must follow the recovery procedure in place. In the event of unauthorized and / or misappropriated use of his customer account, he must immediately inform the Seller by email.


ARTICLE 3 - ORDERING VIA OUR WEBSITE


The information on the site is provided for information only and is subject to confirmation at the time of delivery at the latest or it will become contractual. Each order placed via our website: www.savajeparis.com is the subject of a confirmation giving details of the information. Savaje Paris reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.

Any order from the customer is firm and final from its receipt by Savaje Paris. It is the customer's responsibility to check the information on the order confirmation and to immediately notify Savaje Paris of any error or anomaly. The product is delivered by Savaje Paris in accordance with the order confirmation which binds the customer. All subsequent modifications to the order of products, quantity or delivery times, for any reason whatsoever, must be made in writing and are only possible with the express prior written consent of Savaje Paris.
For your security and in order to fight effectively against the fraudulent use which could be made of your means of payment Savaje Paris pays the greatest attention to your data. We systematically check the consistency of the information we have. In this context, Savaje Paris may be required, on an exceptional basis, to validate the identity of the client. If the information required by Savaje Paris is not provided as part of the validation of the identity, Savaje Paris may cancel the transaction operated by the customer.

ARTICLE 4 - PRICE


The prices of our parts are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT + other taxes). Participation in the processing and shipping costs for mainland France are the responsibility of Savaje Paris. Our prices are calculated from the purchase conditions and can be modified at any time without prior notice, depending on the evolution of the price of the property on the market or the price of raw materials. Orders in progress will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in effect at the time the order is placed. The price the customer must pay is indicated on the order confirmation email and on the invoice issued.

In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, customs fees and local or import taxes are the responsibility of the customer. All orders are payable in euros.

We carry out all the necessary checks to process the orders as effectively as possible. However, despite our best efforts to satisfy our customers as much as possible, a small number of products among the hundreds of items in our catalog may contain a pricing or referencing error. If the corrected price is lower than the price displayed on the site, we will apply the lower price to you. If the corrected price is higher than the price displayed on the site, we will notify you and proceed with the cancellation of your order unless you choose to accept the order at the new price.

Our site benefits from a security system thanks to the secure hypertext transfer protocol "Hyper Text Transfer Protocol Secure" (HTTPS) and we have adopted the SSL encryption process. The information you enter on our site is encrypted and therefore more secure.

ARTICLE 5 - PAYMENT


Payment is made before the parts are delivered.

The payment of your purchases is made in cash: -By bank cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express or by Paypal or in cash when the sale is the object of a personal delivery.

ARTICLE 6 - DELIVERY

Our delivery times are only indicative.

Complaints or exchanges of parts ordered via our website are only accepted within 14 days. The part to be sent to us in its original packaging accompanied by the original invoice at 51 rue du Rocher 75008 Paris.

Parts are delivered to the delivery address you provided during the ordering process.

Delivery costs are applicable according to the information indicated on the site. Savaje Paris reserves the right to modify its delivery conditions at any time and to invoice the delivery costs in addition. In this case, they will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time the order is placed.

ARTICLE 7 - RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP


Whatever the method of payment, the products delivered remain the exclusive property of Savaje Paris until full payment and without reservation.

This clause, applicable within the framework of the law n ° 80.335 of May 12th, 1980 relating to the effects of the clauses of retention of title within the framework of the sales contracts is also opposable to the thirds in the event of bankruptcy or legal settlement of the customer.

ARTICLE 8 - COMPLAINTS AND RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL


For any purchase made via our website, the customer has 14 days from receipt of the products to request their return in the event that the latter does not suit them.

In case of exercise of this right of withdrawal, the customer must send his request in writing to Savaje Paris as soon as possible. The 14-day retraction period runs from the date of receipt of the product by the customer and its return / receipt by Savaje Paris.

Returns made without the express agreement of Savaje Paris, can under no circumstances, even if they are received by our services, be considered as reflecting a take-back agreement.

Returns must be made to Savaje Paris, at 51 rue du Rocher, 75008 PARIS, in their original packaging, complete (accessories, ...) in the same condition as sent, and accompanied by the original invoice . Items returned incomplete, damaged, damaged or soiled by the customer will not be taken back.

Given the high value of certain products, the customer is advised to insure the products when they are returned to the seller, insofar as the customer ensures their custody and conservation until receipt by the Seller. In case of loss of the package, it is the customer's responsibility to take action against the chosen carrier.

Products excluded from the right of withdrawal. No right of withdrawal applies for products made to customer specifications or personalized.
The part (s) will be reimbursed within 15 days of the date of receipt of the product (s). Payment will be made under Savaje Paris conditions, by bank transfer or by check, addressed to the name of the customer who placed the order and to his billing address, after deduction of the costs and commissions incurred.
In the case of a reservation with personal delivery, the 14-day withdrawal period does not apply.

If you have exceeded the legal deadline of 14 days, Savaje Paris will in no case be able to take back your property and credit your customer account with the corresponding value.

ARTICLE 9 - RESPONSIBILITY


The products offered comply with current French legislation. The responsibility of Savaje Paris can not be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the products are delivered. It is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products you plan to order.

The photos are provided for illustrative and indicative purposes. We invite you to refer to the description of each product to know the precise characteristics; and in case of doubt or if you wish additional information, to contact us.

In the event of a manifest error between the characteristics of the product and its representation and / or the conditions of sale, Savaje Paris cannot be held liable.

In the event of hypertext links pointing to other sites from the Savaje Paris site, the latter will not be responsible for the content of the information provided on these sites after activation of these links.

In the event of purchases on a professional basis, Savaje Paris will not incur any liability for any indirect damage as a result of these, operating loss, loss of profit, loss of opportunity, damage or costs.

ARTICLE 10 - PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

We collect your data in order to manage your order. We also use your email address to send you advertisements for products similar to those you order. If you do not wish to receive such solicitations, please send us the email below to contact@savajeparis.com:
I refuse that the Savaje Paris company offers me by email products similar to those I have already ordered.

ARTICLE 11 - INTELECTUAL PROPERTY


All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on the site www.savajeparis.com are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property and for the whole world. As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only use for private use subject to different or even more restrictive provisions of the intellectual property code. Any total or partial reproduction of the Savaje Paris site: www.savajeparis.com is strictly prohibited.


ARTICLE 12 - SCOPE OF APPLICATION


The general conditions of sale govern all services provided to the customer by Savaje Paris automatically apply and their provisions take precedence over any provisions not expressly accepted by Savaje Paris and in particular the general purchase conditions of the customer. It can only be waived in writing.

Savaje Paris reserves the right to modify the general conditions of sale at any time. The new general conditions of sale will be applicable once they have been notified to the customer, in particular on our website www.savajeparis.com. The customer can consult or download them at any time from our website www.savaje.com.
.
Article 13 - APPLICABLE LAW - DISPUTES - HANDLING OF COMPLAINTS - MEDIATION


The GTC are written in French and subject to French law.
For any complaint, the Customer writes to the Seller at the portal or email addresses indicated at the head of the GTC.
Pursuant to Article L.152-1 of the Consumer Code, in the event that the complaint is rejected, the Customer has the option of entering the mediator free of charge, the contact details of which appear below: Medicys 73, Boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
In the event of failure of an amicable solution including mediation, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction, subject to the applicable mandatory legal provisions.

Nos Termes et conditions

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE


DISPOSITIONS GENERALES


Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent exclusivement les ventes de Aomi Station dont la dénomination commerciale est Savaje Paris, société immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro 882 343 064 R.C.S. Paris.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent entre l’entreprise Savaje Paris et toutes personnes visitant ou effectuant un achat sur le site www.savageparis.com. Les pièces commercialisées sont vendues d’occasion. Ces conditions s'appliquent à l'exclusion de toutes autres conditions.

Nos conditions générales de vente pouvant faire l'objet de modifications, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur sur le site à la date de passation de votre commande.

L’application des conditions générales de vente est expressément exclue (i) pour les achats réalisés par des clients professionnels, ainsi que (ii) pour les achats réalisés dans un point de vente physique du vendeur.

Toute commande implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des CGV par le client, matérialisée par une case à cocher. 

Pour toute information ou question, notre service clientèle est à votre disposition par courriel : contact@savajeparis.com

ARTICLE 1 – PROCESSUS DE VENTE


Le client déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepte les présentes conditions générales de vente. La validation de la commande vaut donc acceptation de ces Conditions Générales de Vente. Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées par Savaje Paris constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des transactions passées par Savaje Paris et ses clients.

Toute commande implique l'adhésion sans réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente qui s'appliquent de plein droit à l'exclusion expresse de toutes autres conditions générales. Toute clause contraire qui n'a pas fait l'objet d'une acceptation expresse de notre part, ne nous sera en aucun cas opposable.

Nos offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La disponibilité des produits est communiquée au moment de la passation de la commande. Dans l'éventualité d'une indisponibilité du produit après passation de la commande, Savaje Paris indiquera au plus vite et par tous moyens de son choix un nouveau délai de livraison ou l’impossibilité de traiter la commande. Le client pourra dans ce cas annuler sa commande et se faire rembourser, le règlement intervenant au choix de Savaje Paris par virement bancaire ou par chèque bancaire au plus tard dans les 15 jours à compter de l’encaissement de l’acompte du client.

Article 2 –CREATION DU COMPTE CLIENT

Le client peut créer un compte-client sur le Site accessible via la rubrique « mon compte ». 
Il choisit un identifiant et un mot de passe et communique au Vendeur ses nom, prénom, date de naissance, adresse, numéro de téléphone, ainsi qu’une adresse email valide pour recevoir la confirmation de création de son compte-client. 
Le client est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait de ses codes identifiants. Il s’engage à les conserver secret et à ne pas les divulguer. En cas d’oubli, il devra suivre la procédure de récupération mise en place. En cas d’utilisation non autorisée et/ou détournée de son compte-client, il devra en informer sans délai le Vendeur par email.


ARTICLE 3 – COMMANDE VIA NOTRE SITE INTERNET


Les informations du site sont fournies à titre indicatif et font l'objet d'une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la livraison ou elles deviendront contractuelles. Chaque commande passée via notre site internet : www.savajeparis.com fait l'objet d'une confirmation reprenant le détail des informations. Savaje Paris se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au règlement d'une commande antérieure.

Toute commande du client a un caractère ferme et définitif à compter de sa réception par Savaje Paris. Il est de la responsabilité du client de contrôler les informations se trouvant sur la confirmation de commande et d’avertir immédiatement Savaje Paris de toute erreur ou anomalie. Le produit est livré par Savaje Paris conformément à la confirmation de commande qui engage le client. Toutes modifications ultérieures de la commande des produits, quantité ou délais de livraison, pour quelque raison que ce soit, doivent être faites par écrit et ne sont possibles qu’avec l’accord express écrit et préalable de Savaje Paris.
Pour votre sécurité et dans le but de lutter efficacement contre l’utilisation frauduleuse qui pourrait être faite de vos moyens de paiements Savaje Paris accorde la plus grande attention à vos données. Nous vérifions de façon systématique la concordance des informations dont nous disposons. Dans ce cadre Savaje Paris peut être amené, à titre exceptionnel, à procéder à une validation de l'identité du client. A défaut de la fourniture des informations requises par Savaje Paris dans le cadre de la validation de l'identité, Savaje Paris pourra annuler la transaction opérée par le client.

ARTICLE 4 – PRIX


Les prix de nos pièces sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA + autres taxes). La participation aux frais de traitement et d'expédition pour la France métropolitaine sont à la charge de Savaje Paris. Nos prix sont calculés à partir des conditions d'achat et peuvent être modifiés à tous moments sans avis préalable, en fonction de l'évolution de la cote du bien sur le marché ou du cours des matières premières. Les commandes en cours seront facturées sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande. Le prix que doit payer le client est indiqué sur le mail de confirmation de commande et sur la facture délivrée.

En cas de commande vers un autre pays que la France métropolitaine, les frais de douane et taxes locales ou d’importation sont à la charge du client. Toute commande est payable en euros.

Nous effectuons tous les contrôles qui s’imposent pour traiter au mieux les commandes. Néanmoins il se peut que malgré tous nos efforts pour satisfaire au mieux nos clients, un petit nombre de produits parmi les centaines d’articles figurant sur notre catalogue comporte une erreur de prix ou de référencement. Si le prix corrigé est inférieur au prix affiché sur le site, nous vous appliquerons le prix le plus bas. Si le prix corrigé est supérieur au prix affiché sur le site, nous vous en informerons et procéderons à l'annulation de votre commande à moins que vous ne choisissiez d'accepter la commande au nouveau prix.

Notre site bénéficie d’un système de sécurisation grâce au protocole de transfert hypertexte sécurisé "Hyper Text Transfer Protocol Secure" (HTTPS) et nous avons adopté le procédé de cryptage SSL. Les informations que vous indiquez sur notre site sont chiffrées et donc plus sécurisées. 

ARTICLE 5 - PAIEMENT


Le paiement est effectué avant la livraison des pièces.

Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue au comptant : -Par cartes bancaires : Visa, MasterCard, Américan Express ou par Paypal ou en espèces lorsque la vente fait l’objet d’une remise en main propre.

ARTICLE 6 – LIVRAISON

Nos délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif.

Les réclamations ou échanges des pièces commandées via notre site internet ne sont admis que dans un délai de 14 jours. La pièce devant nous être adressée dans son emballage d’origine accompagnée de la facture originale au 51 rue du Rocher 75008 Paris.

Les pièces sont livrées à l'adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de commande.

Les frais de livraison sont applicables selon les informations indiquées sur le site. Savaje Paris se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions de livraisons à tout moment et de facturer en sus les frais de livraison. Dans ce cas ils seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

ARTICLE 7– RESERVE DE PROPRIETE


Quel que soit le mode de règlement, les produits livrés restent la propriété exclusive de Savaje Paris jusqu'à paiement intégral et sans réserve.

La présente clause, applicable dans le cadre de la loi n°80.335 du 12 Mai 1980 relative aux effets des clauses de réserve de propriété dans le cadre des contrats de vente est également opposable aux tiers en cas de faillite ou de règlement judiciaire du client.

ARTICLE 8 – RECLAMATIONS ET DROIT DE RETRACTATION


Pour tout achat effectué via notre site internet, le client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception des produits pour demander son retour pour le cas où ce dernier ne lui conviendrait pas.

En cas d’exercice de ce droit de rétractation, le client devra adresser au plus vite sa demande par écrit auprès de Savaje Paris. Le délai de rétraction de 14 jours cours à compter de la date de réception du produit par le client et de son retour/réception par Savaje Paris.

Les retours effectués sans l’accord express de Savaje Paris, ne peuvent en aucun cas, même s’ils sont réceptionnés par nos services, être considérés comme traduisant un accord de reprise.

Les retours sont à effectuer auprès de Savaje Paris, au 51 rue du Rocher, 75008 PARIS, dans leur emballage d'origine, complet (accessoires, ...) dans le même état qu’envoyé, et accompagné de la facture d’origine. Les articles retournés incomplets, abîmés, endommagés ou salis par le client ne seront pas repris.

Compte tenu de la valeur importante de certains produits, il est conseillé au client d’assurer les produits lors de leur retour à destination du vendeur, dans la mesure où le client assure leur garde et leur conservation jusqu’à réception par le Vendeur. En cas de perte du colis, il appartient au client de se retourner contre le transporteur choisi.

Produits exclus du droit de rétractation. Aucun droit de rétractation ne s’applique pour des produits confectionnés selon les spécifications du client ou personnalisés. 
Le ou les pièces feront l’objet d’un remboursement dans les 15 jours suivant la date de réception du ou des produits. Le paiement sera effectué aux conditions de Savaje Paris, par virement bancaire ou par chèque bancaire, adressé au nom du client ayant passé la commande et à son adresse de facturation, déduction faite des frais et commissions engagés.
Dans le cas d’une réservation avec remise en main propre, le délai de rétractation de 14 jours n’est pas applicable.

Si vous avez dépassé le délai légal de 14 jours Savaje Paris ne pourra en aucun cas reprendre votre bien et créditer votre compte client de la valeur correspondante.

ARTICLE 9 – RESPONSABILITE


Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de Savaje Paris ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où les produits sont livrés. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits que vous envisagez de commander.

Les photos sont communiquées à titre illustratif et indicatif. Nous vous invitons à vous reporter au descriptif de chaque produit pour en connaître les caractéristiques précises ; et en cas de doute ou si vous souhaitez des renseignements complémentaires, à nous contacter.

En cas d'erreur manifeste entre les caractéristiques du produit et sa représentation et/ou les conditions de la vente, Savaje Paris ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée.

En cas de liens hypertextes pointant vers d'autres sites à partir du site de Savaje Paris, celle-ci ne sera pas responsable du contenu des informations fournies sur ces sites après activation de ces liens.

En cas d’achats à titre professionnel, Savaje Paris n'encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages indirects du fait des présentes, perte d'exploitation, perte de profit, perte de chance, dommages ou frais.

ARTICLE 10 – PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Nous collectons vos données afin de gérer votre commande. Nous utilisons également votre adresse électronique pour vous adresser des publicités concernant des produits analogues à ceux que vous commandez. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de telles sollicitations, veuillez nous envoyer le mail ci-dessous à l'adresse contact@savajeparis.com :
Je refuse que la société Savaje Paris me propose par courriel des produits analogues à ceux que j’ai déjà commandés.

ARTICLE 11 – PROPRIETE INTELECTUELLE


Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le site www.savajeparis.com sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule l'utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site Savaje Paris : www.savajeparis.com est strictement interdite.


ARTICLE 12 – CHAMP D’APPLICATION


Les conditions générales de vente régissent toutes prestations fournies au client par Savaje Paris s’appliquent de plein droit et leurs dispositions priment sur toutes dispositions non expressément acceptée par Savaje Paris et notamment les conditions générales d’achat du client. Il ne peut y être dérogé que par écrit.

Savaje Paris se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales de ventes à tout moment. Les nouvelles conditions générales de ventes seront applicables dès lors qu’elles auront été notifiées au client, notamment sur notre site Internet www.savajeparis.com. Le client peut à tout moment les consulter ou les télécharger depuis notre site Internet www.savaje.com.
.
Article 13 – DROIT APPLICABLE – LITIGES – TRAITEMENT DES RECLAMATIONS – MEDIATION


Les CGV sont rédigées en langue française et soumises à la loi française. 
Pour toute réclamation, le Client écrit au Vendeur aux adresses portale ou email indiquées en têtes des CGV. 
En vertu de l’article L.152-1 du code de la consommation, dans le cas où la réclamation serait rejetée, le Client dispose de la possibilité de saisir gratuitement le médiateur dont les coordonnées figurent ci-après : Medicys 73, Boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris 
En cas d’échec de solution amiable y compris la médiation, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents, sous réserve des dispositions légales impératives applicables.